Organization Contact List (Lakefield Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveShawn TaylorPresident705.930.4750 (c)
ExecutiveBryan KingdonVice President705.749.7829 (c)
ExecutiveBreanna KnottSecretary705.957.3476 (c)
ExecutiveJulie GalbraithTreasurer
ExecutiveTanya DunfordRegistrar and LEO/OMHA Contact705.760.4533 (c)
ExecutiveJessica TaylorScheduler705.930.8820 (c)
ExecutiveBryan McDermottPast President705.772.3322 (c)
ExecutiveBill DummittHonorary Life Member705.957.2590 (c)
ExecutiveJim WilfordHonorary Life Member
Org StaffVacant At This TimeConvenor Committee Chair
Org StaffTanya DunfordConstitution Committee Chair
Org StaffJessica TaylorEquipment Committee Chair
Org StaffShawn TaylorCoaching Committee Chair
Org StaffShawn TaylorTournament Committee Chair
Org StaffTanya DunfordCommunications & Publicity Chair
Org StaffJulie GalbraithSponsorship and Fundraising Committee Chair
Org StaffBill DummittTrophies and Awards Committee Chair
U5John StablerCoach
U9Andrew MarshallCoach
U9 CAndrew MarshallCoach
U11Shawn TaylorCoach
U11 CGreg CaronCoach
U13 CBryan KingdonCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Lakefield Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Lakefield Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Lakefield Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 11:19 PM