Current Coaches (Lakefield Minor Hockey)

PrintCurrent Coaches
U5 Hilderbrandt
U7 1 Stabler
U7 2 Armstrong
  • Jason Armstrong
    Coach Photo
U7 3 Taylor
U8 1 McMahon
U9 1 Frew
U11 1 Garbutt
U11 C Shawn
U13 1 Smith
U13 C Galbraith
  • Peter Galbraith
    Coach Photo
U15 C Kingdon
U18 1 Jacobs
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Lakefield Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Lakefield Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Lakefield Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 3:09 PM