LDMHA Memorial Classic, News (Lakefield Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 10, 2020 | Tanya Dunford | 684 views
LDMHA Memorial Classic
The schedule for the LDMHA Memorial Classic is now posted!

Jim Galvin Memorial - Peewee Teams:

Lakefield Chiefs
Oak Ridges Kings
Penetang Flames
Muskrat Peewee
Durham Crusaders (Returning Champions)
Pembroke Lumber Hawks 

Dave Marshall/Val Donaldson Memorial - Bantam Teams:

Petawawa Panthers
TNT Tornados
Dundalk Storm
Grafton Gryphons

Brent Upper/Jake Stanley Memorial - Midget Teams:

Lakefield Chiefs
Oro Thunder
Waterford Wildcats
Niagara-on-the-Lake Wolves
TNT Tornados
Apsley Flames
Woodville Hurricanes (Returning Champions)
Other News
Granite Ridge Estates
Gold Jersey Sponsor
Terry's Gas & Variety
Gold Jersey Sponsor
Coyles Tire & Auto
Thank you for your donation, Coyle's!
HTM Insurance Company
Thank you for your donation!
Joe Stanley
Thank you for your donation, Joe!
Savage Arms
Thank you for your donation, Savage Arms!