2018/19 Coaches, News (Lakefield Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 09, 2018 | Admin | 975 views
2018/19 Coaches
The following applicants have been chosen for Coaching during the 2018/19 Season, as recommended by the Coaching Committee.

Tyke:  Darryl Donoghue
Atom:  Nick O'Brien
Peewee:  Steve Hockaday
Midget:  Bryan McDermott
Juvenile:  Les Rowley

LDMHA would like to thank everyone who applied and interviewed. 

Other News
Terry's Gas & Variety
Gold Jersey Sponsor
CUPE Ontario
Thank you for your donation, CUPE!
Savage Arms
Thank you for your donation, Savage Arms!
Tara Cuppy-Coons
Thank you for your donation, Tara!
Coyles Tire & Auto
Thank you for your donation, Coyle's!
Ontario Insurance Network
Thank you for your donation!