Convenors (Lakefield Minor Hockey)

2019/20 Division Convenors

The Convenor Chair for the 2019/20 Season is Tanya Dunford.  

Preschool/IP/Tyke Convenor:

Novice/Atom/Peewee Convenor: 

Bantam/Midget Convenor:

Juvenile Convenor: 

Note: The division Convenor functions as the liaison for parents, players, coaching staff and Executive Members.  

We encourage all players and parents to first contact your Coaching Staff with any questions or issues that may arise.  If you are not satisfied, or do not feel comfortable doing so, please contact your Convenor. If you're still not satisfied, you can contact the Convenor Chair. 

View AllOur Sponsors
  • Lakefield Lions
  • Lakefield Painting
  • Village Dental Centre
  • Amazing Excavations
  • Lakefield IDA Pharmacy
  • Lakefield Foodland
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Lakefield Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Lakefield Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Lakefield Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 2:32 PM